GSI Forum
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung

SUBFORUMS
  Minutes of PandaRoot EVO Meeting 09.04.2008 are posted.
By: Jens Sören Lange on Fri, 25 April 2008 15:23
  PandaRoot EVO Meeting, TUESDAY! Apr 22, 10-12
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 20 April 2008 16:04
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, TUESDAY! Apr 22, 10-12
By: Sebastian Neubert on Wed, 23 April 2008 10:32
  Minutes of PandaRoot EVO Meeting Apr 2, 2008, are posted.
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 20 April 2008 16:07
icon4.gif Poll:  PandaRoot EVO Meeting Start Time - again
By: Jens Sören Lange on Fri, 18 April 2008 10:25
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Start Time - again
By: Jens Sören Lange on Fri, 18 April 2008 10:56
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Start Time - again
By: StefanoSpataro on Fri, 18 April 2008 11:40
icon4.gif Poll:  PandaRoot EVO Meeting Starting Time
By: Jens Sören Lange on Thu, 17 April 2008 09:19
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Starting Time
By: Aleksandra Wronska on Thu, 17 April 2008 10:05
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Starting Time
By: Sebastian Neubert on Thu, 17 April 2008 10:10
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Starting Time
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 17 April 2008 10:18
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting Starting Time
By: Ralf Kliemt on Thu, 17 April 2008 10:24
  Tutorial Session at Krakow Coll. Meeting
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 14 April 2008 17:56
  Re: Tutorial Session at Krakow Coll. Meeting
By: Aleksandra Wronska on Tue, 15 April 2008 08:58
  Re: Tutorial Session at Krakow Coll. Meeting
By: StefanoSpataro on Tue, 15 April 2008 09:10
  Re: Tutorial Session at Krakow Coll. Meeting
By: Aleksandra Wronska on Tue, 15 April 2008 09:24
  Re: Tutorial Session at Krakow Coll. Meeting
By: asanchez on Tue, 15 April 2008 11:14
icon1.gif Pandaroot Computing Workshop in Dresden
By: Ralf Kliemt on Mon, 31 March 2008 12:45
  Re: Pandaroot Computing Workshop in Dresden
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 31 March 2008 15:53
  Re: Pandaroot Computing Workshop in Dresden
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 31 March 2008 20:26
  PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED Apr 2, 14-16
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 31 March 2008 16:27
  Minutes of PandaRoot Meeting 19.03.08 are posted
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 30 March 2008 15:10
  Minutes of PandaRoot Meeting 27.02.08 are posted
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 30 March 2008 15:06
  PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED Mar 19, 14-16
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 17 March 2008 12:32
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED Feb 27
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 25 February 2008 13:44
  Call for contributions for Collaboration Meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 17 February 2008 12:19
  Re: Call for contributions for Collaboration Meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 22 February 2008 13:05
icon4.gif Minutes of PandaRoot EVO Meeting 13.02.2008
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sat, 16 February 2008 18:57
  PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED 13.02. 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 11 February 2008 12:56
icon4.gif Next PandaRoot Meetings
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 04 February 2008 12:08
  KVI workshop on EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 21 January 2008 17:10
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED 16.01. 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 14 January 2008 14:45
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED 16.01. 14:00-16:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 16 January 2008 11:28
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting WED 16.01. 14:00-16:00
By: asanchez on Wed, 16 January 2008 14:10
  KVI Workshop, 21-25th of January
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 11 January 2008 22:28
  Meeting on event displays...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 19 December 2007 10:06
  Re: Meeting on event displays...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 19 December 2007 13:19
  Next PandaRoot meeting
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 16 December 2007 18:13
icon4.gif Collaboration meeting in December
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 25 November 2007 14:13
  Re: Collaboration meeting in December
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 27 November 2007 21:02
  Program computing session
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 10 December 2007 11:14
  Event display discussion 20th December 10:00-12:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 05 December 2007 01:43
  Re: Event display discussion 20th December 10:00-12:00
By: Mohammad Al-Turany on Wed, 05 December 2007 10:47
icon4.gif Minutes of PandaRoot EVO Meeting 28.11.2007
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 03 December 2007 15:56
icon4.gif Minutes of PandaRoot EVO Meeting 14.11.2007
By: Jens Sören Lange on Tue, 27 November 2007 08:19
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, WED Nov 28, 10:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 25 November 2007 14:36
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, WED Nov 28, 10:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 26 November 2007 21:25
  Poll:  Next "tracking & pattern recognition" workshop....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 08 October 2007 16:31
  Re: Next "tracking & pattern recognition" workshop....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 14 October 2007 22:35
  Re: Next "tracking & pattern recognition" workshop....
By: Jens Sören Lange on Wed, 24 October 2007 12:56
  Re: Next "tracking & pattern recognition" workshop....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 30 October 2007 20:58
  Computing Workshop at KVI, 21-25th of January 2008
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sat, 17 November 2007 20:58
  Poll:  Next PandaRoot Meeting
By: Jens Sören Lange on Thu, 15 November 2007 12:23
icon9.gif Re: Next PandaRoot Meeting
By: Annalisa Cecchi on Thu, 15 November 2007 12:38
  PandaRoot EVO meeting, WED Nov 14, 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 12 November 2007 09:55
icon1.gif Minutes PandaRoot Meeting 10/24/2007
By: Jens Sören Lange on Tue, 30 October 2007 15:54
  Re: Minutes PandaRoot Meeting 10/24/2007
By: Tobias Stockmanns on Tue, 30 October 2007 17:15
  Re: Minutes PandaRoot Meeting 10/24/2007
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 30 October 2007 20:21
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Oct 24, 2007, 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 21 October 2007 18:29
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Oct 24, 2007, 14:00-16:00
By: Mohammad Al-Turany on Wed, 24 October 2007 14:12
  Reminder PandaRoot Meeting 10:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Wed, 10 October 2007 09:31
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Oct 10, 2007, 10:00-12:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 08 October 2007 02:43
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Oct 10, 2007, 10:00-12:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 08 October 2007 09:02
icon4.gif PandaRoot Meetings until Dec Coll. Meeting
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 23 September 2007 19:38
icon2.gif Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 26 August 2007 23:49
icon9.gif Re: Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: Annalisa Cecchi on Mon, 27 August 2007 10:42
  Re: Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: asanchez on Thu, 30 August 2007 11:55
  Re: Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 30 August 2007 14:33
  Re: Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 30 August 2007 20:03
  Re: Computing Session, next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 13 September 2007 14:29
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, THURSDAY Aug 30, 2007, 14-16
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 27 August 2007 12:27
icon4.gif Mini workshop on PID, next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 05 August 2007 12:43
  Re: Mini workshop on PID, next collaboration meeting
By: asanchez on Mon, 06 August 2007 11:03
icon2.gif Re: Mini workshop on PID, next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 21 August 2007 14:31
  Preliminary Program for PID workshop
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 24 August 2007 14:18
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 15, 2007, 14-16
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 12 August 2007 14:59
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 15, 2007, 14-16
By: Sebastian Neubert on Mon, 13 August 2007 11:01
  PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 1, 2007, 14-16
By: Jens Sören Lange on Sun, 29 July 2007 16:20
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 1, 2007, 14-16
By: Sebastian Neubert on Wed, 01 August 2007 13:38
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 1, 2007, 14-16
By: asanchez on Wed, 01 August 2007 14:06
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, Aug 1, 2007, 14-16
By: asanchez on Wed, 01 August 2007 15:27
icon4.gif PandaRoot EVO Meeting, WED 07/11 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Mon, 09 July 2007 10:53
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, WED 07/11 14:00-16:00
By: Jens Sören Lange on Tue, 10 July 2007 16:15
  Re: PandaRoot EVO Meeting, WED 07/11 14:00-16:00
By: asanchez on Wed, 11 July 2007 13:02
Goto Forum:
  
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Sat Oct 19 15:34:07 CEST 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03544 seconds