GSI Forum
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung

SUBFORUMS
  pandaroot meeting, Wednesday 29 June, 14:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 27 June 2011 11:50
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 29 June 2011 10:45
  Pandaroot meeting, 14 June, 14:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 12 June 2011 23:06
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 14 June 2011 11:43
  minutes
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 14 June 2011 21:45
  Re: minutes
By: Bernhard Ketzer on Tue, 14 June 2011 23:03
  Re: minutes
By: Lia Lavezzi on Wed, 15 June 2011 12:02
  request for contributions for the computing session for the Protvino meetin...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sat, 28 May 2011 13:43
  Re: request for contributions for the computing session for the Protvino me...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 05 June 2011 14:08
  pandaroot meeting, 24 May, 14:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 23 May 2011 09:58
  Re: pandaroot meeting, 24 May, 14:00
By: StefanoSpataro on Mon, 23 May 2011 10:10
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 24 May 2011 00:15
  pandaroot meeting, 10 May, 14:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 08 May 2011 19:52
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 10 May 2011 12:32
  some notes...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 10 May 2011 21:17
  Re: some notes...
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 12 May 2011 13:21
  Re: some notes...
By: Felix Boehmer on Thu, 12 May 2011 13:28
  Re: some notes...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 12 May 2011 13:36
  Re: some notes...
By: Mohammad Al-Turany on Thu, 12 May 2011 13:39
  Re: some notes...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 12 May 2011 14:07
  Re: some notes...
By: Felix Boehmer on Thu, 12 May 2011 16:30
  Re: some notes...
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 12 May 2011 17:46
  pandaroot meeting, 26 April, 14:00
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 25 April 2011 16:01
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 26 April 2011 08:27
  Upcoming bi-weekly meetings, when?
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 18 April 2011 17:07
  Re: Upcoming bi-weekly meetings, when?
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 20 April 2011 14:03
  pandaroot meeting, 13th of April, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 11 April 2011 23:42
  the coordinates....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 12 April 2011 23:45
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 30/3, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 28 March 2011 13:41
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 29 March 2011 23:06
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 9/3, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 07 March 2011 14:57
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 08 March 2011 22:19
  Call for contributions for next CM
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 21 February 2011 11:02
  Re: Call for contributions for next CM
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 07 March 2011 04:02
  pandaroot meeting, tomorrow 4/2, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 03 February 2011 14:06
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 22/12, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 20 December 2010 18:34
  Re: pandaroot meeting, wednesday 22/12, 10:00 EVO
By: Klaus Götzen on Mon, 20 December 2010 19:08
  Re: pandaroot meeting, wednesday 22/12, 10:00 EVO
By: asanchez on Tue, 21 December 2010 17:37
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 21 December 2010 21:42
  DPG contribution, panda computing
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 14 December 2010 14:56
  Re: DPG contribution, panda computing
By: Tobias Stockmanns on Tue, 14 December 2010 14:59
  Re: DPG contribution, panda computing
By: Maria Patsyuk on Tue, 14 December 2010 15:06
  Re: DPG contribution, panda computing
By: Felix Boehmer on Tue, 14 December 2010 15:11
  Re: DPG contribution, panda computing
By: MartinJGaluska on Thu, 16 December 2010 14:09
  contributions for the computing meeting at GSI
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 16 November 2010 10:55
  Re: contributions for the computing meeting at GSI
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 22 November 2010 23:57
  Re: contributions for the computing meeting at GSI
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 01 December 2010 15:54
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 17/11, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 16 November 2010 10:48
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 16 November 2010 10:51
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 3/11, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 02 November 2010 07:46
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 02 November 2010 07:50
  Re: pandaroot meeting, wednesday 3/11, 10:00 EVO
By: Ralf Kliemt on Tue, 02 November 2010 09:36
  Re: pandaroot meeting, wednesday 3/11, 10:00 EVO
By: asanchez on Tue, 02 November 2010 10:48
  pandaroot meeting, wednesday 13/10, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 12 October 2010 11:54
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 12 October 2010 11:58
  Next PandaRoot meeting, 6th of October, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 05 October 2010 14:28
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 05 October 2010 14:38
  Next PandaRoot meeting, 22th of September, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 20 September 2010 16:13
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 20 September 2010 16:17
  Next PandaRoot meeting, 15th of September, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 13 September 2010 17:19
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 14 September 2010 14:03
  Agenda Computing Session Groningen
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 27 August 2010 21:43
  Dedicated PandaRoot session
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 23 August 2010 13:26
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 23 August 2010 14:55
  Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 12 August 2010 12:24
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 20 August 2010 10:50
  Dedicated PandaRoot session
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 29 July 2010 13:47
  pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sat, 17 July 2010 23:24
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Ralf Kliemt on Tue, 20 July 2010 09:52
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Felix Boehmer on Tue, 20 July 2010 10:07
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Sverre Dørheim on Tue, 20 July 2010 11:23
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 22 July 2010 15:15
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 22 July 2010 15:21
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 22 July 2010 15:23
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 22 July 2010 15:28
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Tobias Stockmanns on Thu, 22 July 2010 15:34
  Re: pandaroot meeting, friday 23rd of July, 14:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 23 July 2010 14:58
  GRIDKA Computing School, 6-10 September
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 20 June 2010 01:11
  Contributions for the collaboration meeting in Stockholm
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 02 June 2010 20:43
  Re: Contributions for the collaboration meeting in Stockholm
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 10 June 2010 15:09
  Re: Contributions for the collaboration meeting in Stockholm
By: Ralf Kliemt on Thu, 10 June 2010 15:21
  Re: Contributions for the collaboration meeting in Stockholm
By: Jens Sören Lange on Fri, 11 June 2010 16:37
  pandaroot meeting, tomorrow friday, 14:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 03 June 2010 23:08
  pandaroot meeting, tomorrow friday, 14:00-15:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 20 May 2010 18:43
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 20 May 2010 18:53
  Upcoming PandaRoot meetings... vote!
By: Johan Messchendorp on Wed, 05 May 2010 12:05
  Re: Upcoming PandaRoot meetings... vote!
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sat, 08 May 2010 10:36
  Re: Upcoming PandaRoot meetings... vote!
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 16 May 2010 00:45
  pandaroot meeting, 5th of May, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 04 May 2010 10:21
  coordinates...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 04 May 2010 10:27
  pandaroot meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 13 April 2010 15:37
  Re: pandaroot meeting: 21st of April, 10:00, EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 20 April 2010 09:48
  Re: pandaroot meeting: 21st of April, 10:00, EVO
By: Anonymous Poster on Tue, 20 April 2010 13:33
  PandaRoot meeting, 31th of March, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 29 March 2010 19:33
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 30 March 2010 21:25
  ...and the minutes...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 02 April 2010 16:07
  no meeting tomorrow
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 23 March 2010 10:41
icon4.gif Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 23 February 2010 22:19
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Ralf Kliemt on Fri, 26 February 2010 15:20
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 01 March 2010 07:06
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Felix Boehmer on Mon, 01 March 2010 15:05
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Garzia Isabella on Tue, 02 March 2010 11:01
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 04 March 2010 14:51
  Re: Request for contributions for the next collaboration meeting
By: Johan Messchendorp on Fri, 05 March 2010 16:40
  PandaRoot meeting, 24th of February, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 22 February 2010 21:53
  ....room booked, and its coordinates....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Mon, 22 February 2010 21:58
  Re: PandaRoot meeting, 24th of February, 10:00 EVO
By: Ralf Kliemt on Wed, 24 February 2010 08:26
  Minutes: PandaRoot meeting, 24th of February
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 25 February 2010 12:57
  PandaRoot meeting, 10th of February, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 09 February 2010 10:21
  coordinates of the meeting...
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 09 February 2010 10:24
  Re: coordinates of the meeting...
By: StefanoSpataro on Tue, 09 February 2010 10:40
  Re: PandaRoot meeting, 10th of February, 10:00 EVO
By: Tobias Stockmanns on Tue, 09 February 2010 11:53
  Re: PandaRoot meeting, 10th of February, 10:00 EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 09 February 2010 12:23
  Presentation by Tobias about status MC-truth matching
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 11 February 2010 00:35
  Re: Presentation by Tobias about status MC-truth matching
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 11 February 2010 07:49
  minutes are posted....
By: Johan Messchendorp on Thu, 11 February 2010 16:34
  Re: minutes are posted....
By: StefanoSpataro on Thu, 11 February 2010 16:46
  Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Sun, 24 January 2010 01:01
  Re: Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: Ralf Kliemt on Tue, 26 January 2010 13:47
  Re: Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 26 January 2010 20:32
  Re: Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: StefanoSpataro on Tue, 26 January 2010 21:00
  Re: Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: Johan Messchendorp on Tue, 26 January 2010 20:44
  Re: Next PandaRoot meeting, Wednesday 27th of January 2010, 10:00, EVO
By: Felix Boehmer on Wed, 27 January 2010 10:06
  EMC Software Meeting - Thursday, 28 Jan., 10:30
By: mpeliz on Fri, 22 January 2010 10:36
Goto Forum:
  
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Sun Feb 24 04:54:29 CET 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02645 seconds